HomeAbout UsProducts & ServicesNitrogen Inflation          Contact Us
 
 

Fargo Tire Service, Inc.
2020 Main Avenue
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone (701) 232-7177
Fax (701) 232-2939
Toll Free 800-365-2161

 


View Larger Map
 
 
 
 
 


Hours
Monday thru Friday:        
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday:

7:30 am to Noon

Holiday Hours:

Shortened hours;

Christmas Eve &

New Years Eve

Closed

New Years Day

Memorial Day

Independance Day

Labor Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Day

                                                                                                                         General Email: info@fargotire.com  This email is checked once a day.

Staff                                                                                           Email address

Lynn Thomsen -- Sales                                           lynnt@fargotire.com

Terry Miller -- Sales                                             terrym@fargotire.com

Rich Pavelick -- Sales                                             richp@fargotire.com

Jason Miller -- Sales                                            jasonm@fargotire.com

Brent Olson  -- Sales                                            brento@fargotire.com

Damien Burkhardt -- Sales                                   damienb@fargotire.com

Matt Jobgen -- Sales                                             mattj@fargotire.com

John Byron -- Sales                                               johnb@fargotire.com

Ray Burkhardt -- Sales                                            rayb@fargotire.com

Jim Askelson -- Alignment Manager                              jim@fargotire.com

Jaime Bartig -- Office Manger                                  jaime@fargotire.com

Dennis Pokrzywinski -- Service Manager                             701-232-7177

 

 

            

  <<< DEALER LOGIN>>>